top of page
Jail Banner.jpg

The following information is obtained through Gordon County Jail records. Law enforcement officials are in compliance
with Ga. Code 50-18-72 of the Open Records Act for releasing reports of arrests. People with similar names may not
be the same as those listed in the report. Arrests were made by the Gordon County Sheriff’s Office unless otherwise noted.

All persons listed in these reports are presumed innocent until proven guilty in court.

The most recent report is below left. Click the links below to see previous jail listings.
For archived jail listings, email staff@gordongazettega.com

Previous Listings

Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2023

Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2023

Monday, Nov. 27, 2023

Sunday, Nov. 26, 2023

Saturday, Nov. 25, 2023

Friday, Nov. 24, 2023

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2023

Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2023

Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2023

Monday, Nov. 20, 2023

Sunday, Nov. 19, 2023

bottom of page